HOME / Contact Us

CONTACT US

If you are considering expanding your business and want to learn more about the benefits offered in Upstate South Carolina, please contact Marc Metcalf, Senior Business Recruitment Officer, mmetcalf@upstatealliance.com, 864.283.2302.

If you are interested in learning more about how to get involved and join the Upstate SC Alliance, contact Lauren Scoggins, Chief Operating Officer and Director of Investor Relations, lscoggins@upstatealliance.com, 864.283.2305.

For press and public relations requests, please contact Danielle Besser, Communications & Engagement Manager, dbesser@upstatealliance.com, 864.283.2316.

For marketing and advertising inquiries, please contact Aimee Redick, Director of Global Engagement, aredick@upstatealliance.com, 864.283.2307.

MEET OUR STAFF

John Lummus

President/CEO jlummus@upstatealliance.com Phone: 864.283.2301

Lauren Scoggins

COO / Director of Investor Relations lscoggins@upstatealliance.com Phone: 864.283.2305

Annie Caggiano

Director of Business Recruitment acaggiano@upstatealliance.com Phone: 864.283.2312

Aimee Redick

Director of Global Engagement aredick@upstatealliance.com Phone: 864.283.2307

Elizabeth Watson

Director of Research & Strategic Initiatives ewatson@upstatealliance.com Phone: 864.283.2306

Danielle Besser

Communications & Engagement Manager dbesser@upstatealliance.com Phone: 864.283.2316

Jennings Bryson

Communications & Events Coordinator jbryson@upstatealliance.com Phone: 864.283.2315

Addyson Cooper

Research Specialist acooper@upstatealliance.com Phone: 864.283.2314

Marc Metcalf

Senior Business Recruitment Officer mmetcalf@upstatealliance.com Phone: 864.283.2302

Tiffany Tate

Talent & Strategic Projects Manager ttate@upstatealliance.com Phone: 864.283.2309

Melody Watson

Office Manager & Executive Administrator mwatson@upstatealliance.com Phone: 864.283.2300

HOW CAN WE HELP YOU?

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.