HOME / Contact Us

CONTACT US

If you are considering expanding your business and want to learn more about the benefits offered in Upstate South Carolina, please contact Jacob Hickman, Director of Business Recruitment, jhickman@upstatealliance.com, 864.283.2312.

If you are interested in learning more about how to get involved and join the Upstate SC Alliance, contact Lauren Scoggins, Director of Investor Relations, lscoggins@upstatealliance.com, 864.283.2305.

For press and public relations requests, please contact Danielle Besser, Public Relations Manager, dbesser@upstatealliance.com, 864.283.2316.

For marketing and advertising inquiries, please contact Aimee Redick, Director of Global Engagement, aredick@upstatealliance.com, 864.283.2307.

MEET OUR STAFF

Elizabeth Feather

Director of Research & Strategic Initiatives efeather@upstatealliance.com Phone: 864.283.2306

Jacob Hickman

Director of Business Recruitment jhickman@upstatealliance.com Phone: 864.561.9733

Aimee Redick

Director of Global Engagement aredick@upstatealliance.com Phone: 864.283.2307

Lauren Scoggins

Director of Investor & Public Relations lscoggins@upstatealliance.com Phone: 864.283.2305

Danielle Besser

Public Relations Manager dbesser@upstatealliance.com Phone: 864.283.2316

John Lummus

President/CEO jlummus@upstatealliance.com Phone: 864.283.2301

Marc Metcalf

Senior Business Recruitment Officer mmetcalf@upstatealliance.com Phone: 864.283.2302

Tiffany Tate

Global Cities Program Coordinator ttate@upstatealliance.com Phone: 864.283.2309

Mallory Hollis

Marketing Manager mhollis@upstatealliance.com Phone: 864.283.2304

Melody Watson

Office Manager & Executive Administrator mwatson@upstatealliance.com Phone: 864.283.2300

Mimi Thomas

Research Specialist mthomas@upstatealliance.com Phone: 864.283.2314

HOW CAN WE HELP YOU?

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.